Contact List

All positions with phone extensions can be reached by dialing (613) 533-6000
Positions without phone extensions can be reached through our receptionist at ext. 75441

Executive, Commissioners, and Officers

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
President
Sagal Sharma
president@asus.queensu.ca
36258
Vice-President
Alissa Enns
vp@asus.queensu.ca
77872
Academics Commissioner
Isaac Smith
academics@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Community Outreach Commissioner
Hannah Lee
community@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Equity Commissioner
Tharziha Ganesh
equity@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Governance Officer
Michael Arnason
governance@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Marketing Officer
Paige Smith
marketing@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Services Commissioner
Andrada Marinescu
services@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Human Resources Officer
Brett Hynes
hro@asus.queensu.ca
75441

Deputy Commissioners and Officers

Position
Name
Email
Academics Deputy
Jenna Ghassabeg & Rosalyn Martin
academicsdeputy@asus.queensu.ca
Community Outreach Internal Deputy
Reem Khalil
community.internal@asus.queensu.ca
Equity Deputy
Menaka de Rege
equitydep@asus.queensu.ca
Graphic Design Deputy
Noelle Ochocinski
marketingdeputy@asus.queensu.ca
Web Design Deputy
Morgan Gregg
webdeputy@asus.queensu.ca
Services Deputy
Daniel Rivera
deputyservices@asus.queensu.ca
Deputy Human Resources Officer
CJ Heart
hro.deputy@asus.queensu.ca

Orientation Week

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Head Gael
Sam Maclennan
headgael@asus.queensu.ca
36873
Academics Chair
Ellie Maclennan
ocacs@asus.queensu.ca
36873
C.A.R.E. Chair
Gretha Conrads
occare@asus.queensu.ca
36873
Operations Chair
Jake Dawson
ocops@asus.queensu.ca
36873
Socio-Cultural Chair
Roslyn Neals
ocsocio@asus.queensu.ca
36873

ASUS Camps

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Director
Ellise Truong
camps@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Program Coordinator
Ally Bilenkey
camps@asus.queensu.ca
75441
Workshop and Supplies Coordinator
Charlotte Corelli
camps@asus.queensu.ca
75441

Permanent Staff

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Business Manager
Leanne McNeely
business@asus.queensu.ca
75440

Advisory Board

Position
Name
Email
Chair of the Board
Eammon MacNeil
board@asus.queensu.ca
reSurface Editors in Chief
Dantae Gagnier & Nolan Ross
resurface.editors@asus.queensu.ca

Positions by Commission and Office

Academics Commission

Committee
Chair
Email
Politicus
Braelyn Rummble & Paul Jacoby
politicus@asus.queensu.ca
Queen's Science Undergraduate Research Journal (QSURJ)
Alexia Koster
qsurj@asus.queensu.ca
Queen's Canadian Leadership Conference (QCLC)
qclc@asus.queensu.ca
Undergraduate Review
Bibora Imre-Millei & Emily McDonald
ur@asus.queensu.ca
W.J. Barnes Teaching Award
Brett Hynes
academicsdeputy@asus.queensu.ca

Community Outreach Commission

Committee
Chair
Email
After School Buddies
Jasneet Gaheer
afterschool@asus.queensu.ca
Alzheimer's Outreach
Monika Steger & Alexandra Salvati
ao@asus.queensu.ca
Autism Partnership
Isobel Fishman & Ali Lubinsky
autism@asus.queensu.ca
Cancer Triad
Jimmy Oladipo & Stevie Giles
cancer@asus.queensu.ca
Crohn's and Colitis
Casey Loudoun & Jay Saint
crohnscolitis@asus.queensu.ca
Friends 4 Inclusion
Andrew Furlan & Maya Tigley
inclusion@asus.queensu.ca
ASUS Partners in Education
Emily Reier, Emily Anastakis & Madeline Roitman
partners.ed@asus.queensu.ca
Heart and Stroke
Haneen Mansour, Jamie Marcello & Hailey Newton
heart@asus.queensu.ca
Kids 4 Kids
Sydney Federman & Michelangelo Cernucan
k4k@asus.queensu.ca
Lost Paws
Alex Nagy & Sophie Campell
lostpaws@asus.queensu.ca

Equity Commission

Committee
Chair
Email
AuthenticallyU
Hannah Stewart & Kaelynn Anderson
authenticallyu@asus.queensu.ca
Elephant in the Room
Kayleigh Casmey
elephant@asus.queensu.ca
Down There
KAte Gaffney & Kinzy Omar
downthere@asus.queensu.ca
Research & Recommendation
Phylicia Earl & Thaaranee Sethunathan
equityresearch@asus.queensu.ca
Social Justice
Danny McLaren & Aja Rowden
socialjustice@asus.queensu.ca
Queen's Equity Conference (QEC)
Hasti Riahi & Emma Pritchard
qec@asus.queensu.ca
Sustainable Universe Network (SUN)
Kayla Melbourne & Julia Paquette
Worth
Zoebelle Flores & Julia Saccucci
worth@asus.queensu.ca

Governance Office

Position
Name
Email
Assembly Speaker
Luca Bonifacio-Proietto
speaker@asus.queensu.ca
Policy & Elections Review Chair
Natasja Diab
perc@asus.queensu.ca
Cheif Returning Officer
Daniel Querques
cro@asus.queensu.ca
Chief Electoral Officer
Sarah Clark
ceo@asus.queensu.ca

Marketing Office

Team
Leads
Email
Graphic Design
Patrice Oliveira & Simon Lowen-Favereau
design@asus.queensu.ca
Marketing Team
Paige Smith & Noelle Ochocinski
marketing@asus.queensu.ca
Photography
Amanda Craig & Justin Reynolds
photo@asus.queensu.ca
Video
Brandon Royce & Olivia Hannigan
video@asus.queensu.ca

Services Commission

Committee
Chair/Director
Email
Jackets
Jason Fahrmeyer & Alexandra Samoyloff
jackets@asus.queensu.ca
ASUS Peer Tutoring
Emily Quimby
apt@asus.queensu.ca
Good Times Diner
Emily Johnston & Adrianna Stanidis
queensgoodtimesdiner@gmail.com
Exchange Buddies
Jessica Marshall & Juliette Deck
exchangebuddies@asus.queensu.ca
ASUS Trips
trips@asus.queensu.ca

Formal & Executive Portfolio

Position
Name
Email
Arts & Science Formal Convenors
Khanh Ly
formal@asus.queensu.ca
IT Director
Partik Dullat
it@asus.queensu.ca
Treasurer
Eammon MacNeil
treasurer@asus.queensu.ca
Career Projects Director
Kailey Walker
careerprojects@asus.queensu.ca

Departmental Student Councils

Department
Chair
Email
Art History
arth.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Biochemistry
Marie Boddington & Kendall Hupp
bchm.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Biology
Meredith Liang-He & Farah Sadoon
biol.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Chemistry
Mia Stankovic
chem.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Classics
Raphaelle Walsh-Beauchamp & Chloe Good
clst@asus.queensu.ca
Drama
dram.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Economics
Lachlan Evans & Austin LeVan
econ.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
English
Katherine Hope & Anthea Feaver
engl.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Enviromental Science
ensc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Film & Media
film.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Fine Art
artf.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
French
Emily Hamilton & Oshynne Lee Loy
fren.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Gender Studies
Maha Faruqi & Jessica Mason
gnds.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Geography & Planning
Patricia Warren & Gillian Frezell
gphy.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Geology
Siobhan Keane
geol.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Global Development
Sanjana Rahman & JAna Walkowski
devs.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Health Studies
Lindsay Brazeau & Victoria Copp
hlth.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
History
Katherine Finlayson & Lucas Colatonio
hist.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Languages, Lit & Cultures
Kat Macdonald & Katherine D'Elia
llcu.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Life Sciences
Divya Kuruvila & Anne-Marie Voyer
lisc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Math & Stats
Lily Summers & Katie Pennock
mast.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Music
Erin Inglis & Lidia White
musc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Philosophy
Emma Seip & Hallie Jones
phil.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Physics
Julia Puistonen
phys.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Political Studies
Addy Egan & Auston Pierce
pols.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Psychology
Stephanie Manual & Megan Herrewyen
psyc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Religious Studies
rels.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Sociology
Madeline Talmassons & Alyssa Sampaga
socy.dsc@asus.queensu.ca

Assembly Contact Information (Voting Members)

ASUS Executive

Name
Email
Sagal Sharma
president@asus.queensu.ca
Alissa Enns
vp@asus.queensu.ca

ASUS Represntatives to the AMS

Name
Email
Cailean Cook
cook.cailean@queensu.ca
Zack Lunetta
15zdl@queensu.ca
Molly Marland
15mjfm@queensu.ca
Alexandra Romanski
14ar52@queensu.ca

ASUS One Year Senators

Name
Email
Bennett Penner
15BP25@queensu.ca
Rachel Tung
rachel.tung@queensu.ca

ASUS Two Year Senators

Name
Email
Craig Draeger
8cmd7@queensu.ca
Brandon Jamieson
brandon.jamieson@queensu.ca

ASUS Year Representatives

Position
Name
Email
Position
Name
Email
2018
Vacant
2018
Vacant
2019
Diandra Cocco
14dmc10@queensu.ca
2019
Nazgol Kafaei
14nks3@queensu.ca
2020
Vacant
2020
Vacant
2021
Vacant
2021
Vacant

Academics Representatives

Position
Name
Email
Social Sciences
Vacant
Natural and Physical Sciences
Josie Britton
josie.a.britton@gmail.com
Humanities
Helle Wichman
14hw7@queensu.ca
Artistic Studies, Languages and Linguistics
Dana Walters
dana.walters@queensu.ca

Sibling Societies

Position
Name
Email
CESA Vice President (Internal)
Joyce Chiang
vpinternal@cesa.queensu.ca
COMPSA Vice President (University Affairs)
Ashley Drouillard
vpua@compsa.queensu.ca
PHEKSA Vice President (Operations)
Nicky Anbinder
vpops@pheksa.queensu.ca