Contact List

All positions with phone extensions can be reached by dialing (613) 533-6000
Positions without phone extensions can be reached through our receptionist at ext. 75441

Executive, Commissioners, and Officers

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
President
Darrean Baga
president@asus.queensu.ca
36258
Vice-President
Brian MacKay
vp@asus.queensu.ca
77872
Academics Commissioner
Mitch Thibault
academics@asus.queensu.ca
75411
Community Outreach Commissioner
Lexi Ewing
community@asus.queensu.ca
75411
Equity Commissioner
Lily Cuthbertson
equity@asus.queensu.ca
75411
Governance Officer
Matthew Kennelly
governance@asus.queensu.ca
75411
Marketing Officer
Rona Lao
marketing@asus.queensu.ca
75411
Services Commissioner
Julie Tran
services@asus.queensu.ca
75411
Human Resources Officer
Samantha Figenshaw
hro@asus.queensu.ca
75411

Deputy Commissioners and Officers

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Academics Deputy
Samuel Maclennan & Rebecca Wood
academicsdeputy@asus.queensu.ca
/
Community Outreach External Deputy
Hannah Rosen
community.external@asus.queensu.ca
/
Community Outreach Internal Deputy
Stefan Negus
community.internal@asus.queensu.ca
/
Equity Deputy
Jamie Munro
equitydep@asus.queensu.ca
/
Graphic Design Deputy
Laura O'Grady
marketingdeputy@asus.queensu.ca
/
Services Deputy
Ryan Bianco
deputyservices@asus.queensu.ca
/
Deputy Human Resources Officer
Sissi He
hro.deputy@asus.queensu.ca
75411

Orientation Week

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Head Gael
Conor Gallant
headgael@asus.queensu.ca
36873
Academics Chair
Nolan Ross
ocacs@asus.queensu.ca
36873
C.A.R.E. Chair
Leah Slater
occare@asus.queensu.ca
36873
Operations Chair
Alex Mack
ocops@asus.queensu.ca
36873
Socio-Cultural Chair
Ellen Seyers
ocsocio@asus.queensu.ca
36873

ASUS Camps

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Business Director
Calvin Palmer
camps@asus.queensu.ca
36258
Program Director
Caitlin Lavoie
camps@asus.queensu.ca
36258

Permanent Staff

Position
Name
Email
Phone Extension
Business Manager
Leanne McNeely
business@asus.queensu.ca
75440

Advisory Board

Position
Name
Email
Chair of the Board
Henry Machum
board@asus.queensu.ca

Positions by Commission and Office

Academics Commission

Committee
Chair
Email
ASUS Peer Tutoring
Tamara Perez
apt@asus.queensu.ca
Politicus
Ryan Anderson & Daniel Cassese
politicus@asus.queensu.ca
Queen's Science Undergraduate Research Journal (QSURJ)
Amanda Fantin
qsurj@asus.queensu.ca
Queen's Canadian Leadership Conference (QCLC)
Michael Nevin & Ruth Oketch
qclc@asus.queensu.ca
Undergraduate Review
Ramolen Lauren & Tess Dufour
ur@asus.queensu.ca
W.J. Barnes Teaching Award
Rebecca Wood
academicsdeputy@asus.queensu.ca

Community Outreach Commission

Committee
Chair
Email
After School Buddies
Kyle Scoten & Danielle Starcevic
afterschool@asus.queensu.ca
Alzheimer's Outreach
Delyth Phan & Kevin Huang
ao@asus.queensu.ca
Autism Partnership
Kathryn Hong, Cassidy Chau & Mackenzie Campbell
autism@asus.queensu.ca
ASUS Committee for the Environment (ACE)
Sarah Flisilkowski & Brianna Jackson
ace@asus.queensu.ca
Cancer Triad
Patrick Norman & Victoria Chappell
cancer@asus.queensu.ca
Canvas
Sarah Jones & Simmona Coelho
canvas@asus.queensu.ca
Crohn's and Colitis
Amanda Baker, Jack Kerr & Samantha Ruckenstein
crohnscolitis@asus.queensu.ca
Friends 4 Inclusion
Vicky Le & Taylor Bardell
inclusion@asus.queensu.ca
ASUS Partners in Education
Jenna D'Aurizio & Ellie Maclennan
global@asus.queensu.ca
Heart and Stroke
Tyler Kennedy & Alexandra Sylvester
heart@asus.queensu.ca
Kids 4 Kids
Shreeya Thakar & Laurel Kedrosky
k4k@asus.queensu.ca
Lost Paws
Holly Crawford & Juliana Valentini
lostpaws@asus.queensu.ca

Equity Commission

Committee
Chair
Email
AuthenticallyU
Madison Kitts & Samantha French
authenticallyu@asus.queensu.ca
Elephant in the Room
Sarah Nicol, Tia Wilson & Jenna Finley
elephant@asus.queensu.ca
Down There
Jennie Teng & Natalie Goodman
downthere@asus.queensu.ca
Research & Recommendation
Alexandra Green & Swati Naidu
equityresearch@asus.queensu.ca
Social Justice
Camille Slack
socialjustice@asus.queensu.ca
Queen's Equity Conference (QEC)
Pamela Phan & Monisha Ambwani
qec@asus.queensu.ca
Worth
Georgia Cotrelle & Anisha Phillips
worth@asus.queensu.ca

Governance Office

Position
Name
Email
Assembly Speaker
Timothy Phelan
speaker@asus.queensu.ca
Policy & Elections Review Chair
Jacob Berg
perc@asus.queensu.ca
Cheif Returning Officer
Stewart Langley
cro@asus.queensu.ca

Marketing Office

Team
Leads
Email
Graphic Design
April Ye & Rachel Liu
design@asus.queensu.ca
Marketing Team
Rona Lao & Laura O'Grady
promotions@asus.queensu.ca
Photography
Ailsa Fajarito & Brooke Resendes
photo@asus.queensu.ca
Video
Akshay Gupta & Marshall Mccann
video@asus.queensu.ca

Services Commission

Committee
Chair/Director
Email
Jackets
Christina Sanita
jackets@asus.queensu.ca
Good Times Diner
Winston Gamache & Emily Weber
queensgoodtimesdiner@gmail.com
Exchange Buddies
Jackie Li & Leslie Rogers
exchangebuddies@asus.queensu.ca
ASUS Trips
Shannon Lao & Brody Coffey-Witworth
trips@asus.queensu.ca

Formal & Executive Portfolio

Position
Name
Email
Arts & Science Formal Convenors
Alex Brit & Aruna Aundhia
formal@asus.queensu.ca
IT Director
Christian St. Louis
it@asus.queensu.ca
Treasurer
Gabrielle Tremblay
treasurer@asus.queensu.ca
Career Projects Director
Elyse O'Brien
careerprojects@asus.queensu.ca

Departmental Student Councils

Department
Chair
Email
Art History
Rachael Havens & Bitzy Couling
arth.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Biochemistry
Paige Conrad & Tova Pinsky
bchm.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Biology
Hayley McKay & Kristen Siegel
biol.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Chemistry
Kasia Donovan & Karim Gordon
chem.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Classics
Aldo Ventresca & Kavita Mistra
clst@asus.queensu.ca
Drama
Zach Fedora, Jessica Rossiter, Brandon Swan, & Shannon Crooks
dram.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Economics
Alina Kahil & Emma McCarten
econ.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
English
Brigitte May & Maya Wohlfahrt
engl.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Enviromental Science
Makenzie McKay & Laura Crump
ensc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Film & Media
Jared Aronoff & Darwin Battaglia
film.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Fine Art
Mackenzie Higgins & Raine Storey
artf.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
French
Rebecca Hayward
fren.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Gender Studies
Jena Hudson & Candice Pinto
gnds.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Geography & Planning
Sydney Rankmore & Arden Streib
gphy.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Geology
Sarah Chapman
geol.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Global Development
Josh Travers & Claire Davies
devs.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Health Studies
Meredith Tater & Daniela Lapeña
hlth.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
History
Chelsea Fenell & Jade Harbinson
hist.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Languages, Lit & Cultures
Miranda McKinnon & Alanna Fujarati
llcu.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Life Sciences
Yousuf Khalil & Vid Stambolic
lisc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Math & Stats
Richard Milson & Eric Han
mast.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Music
Jadelyn Beukeboom & Spencer Vass
musc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Philosophy
Stephanie Elizabeth & Mario Lofranco
phil.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Physics
Liz Fletcher
phys.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Political Studies
Helena Wade & Emmy Vassos
pols.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Psychology
Chelsea Wood-Ross & Vanessa Montemarano
psyc.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Religious Studies
Holly Broderick & Jayme Grieco-Hogg
rels.dsc@asus.queensu.ca
Sociology
Rebecca Cornale & Ariel Sprio
socy.dsc@asus.queensu.ca

Assembly Contact Information (Voting Members)

Executive and Others

Position
Name
Email
President
Jasmine Lagundzija
newpres@asus.queensu.ca
Vice-President
Stefan Negus
newvp@asus.queensu.ca
Chair of the Advisory Board
Position Currently Vacant

ASUS Reps to the AMS

Name
Email
Cailean Cook
cook.cailean@queensu.ca
Zack Lunetta
15zdl@queensu.ca
Molly Marland
15mjfm@queensu.ca
Alexandra Romanski
14ar52@queensu.ca

ASUS 1 Year Senators

Name
Email
Bennett Penner
15BP25@queensu.ca
Rachel Tung
rachel.tung@queensu.ca

Asus 2 Year Senators

Name
Email
Craig Draeger
8cmd7@queensu.ca
Brandon Jamieson
brandon.jamieson@queensu.ca

ASUS Year Representatives

Position
Name
Email
2018
Vacant
2019
Diandra Cocco
14dmc10@queensu.ca
2019
Nazgol Kafaei
14nks3@queensu.ca
2020
Vacant
2021
Vacant

Sibling Societies

Position
Name
Email
CESA Vice President (Internal)
Joyce Chiang
newvpinternal@cesa.queensu.ca
COMPSA Vice President (University Affairs)
Ashley Drouillard
newvpua@compsa.queensu.ca